Past Trojan Archery Executive Boards and Committees

2020-2021 Executive Board, Committees, and Officers

Club President Mac Whitaker
TreasurerMichelle DeMers
Fundraising ChairAudrey Zhao
Director of EducationHenry Scholefield
Events ChairOlivia Lin
Team Captain (Olympic Recurve/Compound)Aadi Ghildiyal
Team Captain (Barebow)Shirley Yu
Team Captain (Compound)Diego Montano
Armorer Winston Wei

2019-2020 Executive Board, Committees, and Officers

Club Co-PresidentMac Whitaker
Club Co-PresidentElizabeth Loxterkamp
SecretaryKatherine Morrison
TreasurerErin Ewalt
Director of EducationSimon Trinh
Team Captain (Olympic Recurve/Compound)Michelle DeMers
Team Captain (Barebow)Caesar (Mingyu) Cui
WebmasterKevin Yan
Director of Special ProjectsDan Kwasniewski
Director of External RelationsLexie Chu
ArmorerDiego Montano
ArmorerWinston Wei

2018-2019 Executive Board, Committees, and Officers

Club PresidentDan Kwasniewski
Vice PresidentBrandon Chung
Hei Leong
SecretaryGrace O’Rourke
TreasurerLaurel Paxton
Alexandra Aloia
Director of EducationHuy Phan
Team Captain (Barebow)Alexandra Aloia
Team Captain (Barebow)Henry Connor
Team Captain (Olympic Recurve)Bibek Samanta
Team Captain (Olympic Recurve)Michelle DeMers
ArmorerMac Whitaker
Media and Communications CommitteeBrandon Chung (Head)
Justin Cheng
Caesar (Mingyu) Cui
Lexie Chu
Social Events CommitteeSimon Trinh (Head)
Henry Connor

2017-2018 Executive Board and Officers

Club PresidentDaniel Kwasniewski
Vice PresidentHei Leong
Nick Ritcheson
SecretaryGrace O’Rourke
TreasurerAnthony Garcia
Alexandra Aloia
Director of EducationHuy Phan
Team Captain (Olympic Recurve)Max Zade
Team Captain (Barebow)Rob Campbell
ArmorerFilipe Vital
Media ChairLindsey Leino
Social ChairGozde Sahin

2016-2017 Executive Board and Officers

PresidentMax Zade
Vice- PresidentNick Ritcheson
Nick Amen
SecretaryNiki Roos
TreasurerVibha Bhambhani
ArmorerBen Hiller
Public Relations and Social ChairLindsey Leino

2015-2016 Executive Board and Officers

Club PresidentMax Zade
Vice PresidentStella Shi
TreasurerAndy Fong
SecretaryAnisha Agarwal
Public Relations ChairNathalie Schonthal-Eckert
ArmorerBen Hiller

Are you a past Trojan Archery alumni? Help us fill out almost 100 years of club history! Email us at with any information, photos, or memories you’d like to share about the club – we’d love to hear from you!